Sales Contacts in the United States

Balance & Mobility Sales Team

EASTERN REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

Kevin Tugwell
1-800-303-0306, Ext. 473
Cell 704-685-2392
Email: kevin.tugwell@natus.com

 

Northeast: CT, ME, MA, NH, NY, RI, VT

Bill Smith, MPT
1-800-303-0306, Ext. 472
Cell 401-419-7649
Email: william.smith@natus.com

 

Southwest: LA, MS, OK, TX

Peter Brink
1-800-303-0306, Ext.351
Cell 619-846-3069
Email: peter.brink@natus.com

 

Carolinas: KY, NC, SC, TN, VA

Jeff Gaylor
1-800-303-0306, Ext. 513
Cell 704-589-3110 619-86
Email: jeffrey.gaylor@natus.com

 

MidAtlantic: DC, DE, MD, NJ, PA, WV

Patrick Olivo
1-800-303-0306, Ext. 437
Cell 908-489-9499
Email: patrick.olivo@natus.com

 

Southeast: AL, FL, GA

Ray Morejon
1-800-303-0306, Ext. 471
Cell 813-690-2527
Email: ray.morejon@natus.com

 

WESTERN REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

West: AK, AZ, CO, ID, MT, NV, NM, OR, UT, WA, WY

Ron Durfey
 1-800-303-0306, Ext. 353
Cell 801-367-7730
Email: Ron.Durfey@natus.com

 

Great Plains: AR, IA, KS, MN, MO, NE, ND, SD

Craig Ellis
Cell 816-863-7687
Email: craig.ellis@natus.com

 

Michigan: MI, OH, PA

Eric Elnikar
1-800-303-0306, VM 467
Cell 330-813-8763
Email eric.elnikar@natus.com

 

California: CA, HI

Alison Jones
1-800-303-0306
Cell 760-809-7715
Email: Alison.jones@natus.com

 

Midwest: IL, IN, WI

Robert Doppke
Cell 224-623-1500
Email: robert.doppke@natus.com