Sales Contacts in the United States

 

 

Balance & Mobility Sales Team

Regional Sales Director

Dean Miller – Dean.Miller@natus.com   Cell 206-355-5240

 United States

District Sales Managers

Ray Morejon  – Ray.Morejon@natus.com  Cell 813-690-2527

Southeast: AL, FL, GA, MS 6/18/12

  

Patrick Olivo – Patrick.Olivo@natus.com  Cell 908-489-9499

Northeast: CT, MA, ME, NH, VT,NY, RI, NJ, PA 6/1/15

  

Robert Doppke – Robert.Doppke@natus.com   Cell 224-623-1500

Midwest: IL, MI, IN, OH, PA 3/21/16

 

Ron Durfey – Ron.Durfey@natus.com  Cell 801-367-7730

Rocky Mtn: CO, WY, ID, OR, MT, WA, AK, NV, UT, AZ 12/1/16

 

Alison Jones – Alison.Jones@natus.com  Cell 760-809-7715

California: CA, HI 1/1/17

 

Peter Brink – Peter.Brink@natus.com  Cell 619-846-3069

Southwest: LA, OK, TX, AR, NM 11/28/16

 

Tad Landry – Tad. Landry@natus.com  Cell 704-796-1378

Mid-Atlantic: VA, NC, SC, MD, DC, WV, DE, KY, TN – Split states: Pittsburgh, PA

 

Brian Brane – Brian.Brane@natus.com  Cell 816-739-1981

Great Plains: IA, MN, MO,ND, SD, WI, KS, NE